Quick Poll

Change Language

You get a chance as AICC Member to vote for Congress President Election, how will you cast your vote ?

1 . I prefer Shashi Tharoor because he promised that all decisions district committees will not taken by the high command
2 . I prefer Mallikarjun Kharge because he is supported by all old leaders
3 . Do you say this election is match fixing by Ghandhis ?
4 . Will AICC members vote for decentralized decision ?
5 . Is Ghandhis neutral for AICC president election ?